meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

so put it up on your face, hallelujah


2006-03-09 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

my tonsils are GINORMOUS. i'm not kidding. they take up the entire back of my mouth. it may, in fact, be time to suck it up and go to the doctor.

or so my mom says.

i guess i'll try to make an appointment for next week, get myself some antibiotics and hopefully get myself back to semi-normal.

hell-week at work is almost over. praise be to the gods of quickly-passing workweeks.

it really has been quite the slow newsweek for me. work-cough-icecream-cough-tylenolpm/xanax/combo-cough-sleep-cough. repeat as necessary.

sorry for the waste of space. *shrug*

but better times are ahead. fun in scranton this weekend for the st. patty's parade. and the weeks ahead promise cavorting and farewell outings and busy times packing and all that sort of stuff...

(time to smile)

posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

8:06 p.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!