meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

so, you think you can hold the world up by a string


2005-03-01 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

i caved. it has become pretty much unbearable.

i made an appointment with the doctor.

i'm sure that i will get some sort of antibiotic for the upper respiratory infection/bronchitis that i'm sure i have.

i will also tell the doctor about my back (look at my medical records, buddy!), and that since i sprained my ankle this fall, the pain has only gotten worse. and that the intense, deep coughing that i've been doing (seemingly from my kneecaps, as my mother would say) has only triggered more shooting pains from my tailbone through my left leg.

ah the joy of sciatica and herniated discs.

here's hoping that i will get a prescription for vicodin. that will make me a much more comfortable meredith. and hence, ergo, a happier meredith.

and we all want that, don't we?

plus, it should make for some fun diaryland entries. good times!



posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

8:18 p.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!