meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

spend your nights here


2006-03-02 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

it's sleeting/snowing and i'm still sick. my throat is scratchy and i've got "medicine head" without the medicine. my left ear hurts and i'm i feel as if my head is stuffed with cotton.

if cotton were made out of lead, that is.

it took me an hour and a half to get home tonight.

i should be asleep. resting. something. but no. i must catch up. blogs, reading, life. how is everyone in my world out there? i am yawning, but i still need to search for a goddamn job! tostitos and queso makes for a superhealthy dinner. i need more. maybe some cake icing for dessert. i hate being sick, because almost NOTHING is appealing, and the things that are, are just...ODD.

i'll probably sleep the weekend away. again.

posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

8:03 p.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!