meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

stop me if you've read this one before...


2006-07-05 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

maybe i'm restless. maybe i'm weak. maybe i'm looking for an escape. maybe i'm searching for an excuse. i like making up stories to cure my aching heart. somewhere, deep in my mind, a voice is singing me to sleep.

negative checking account balances. nausea. chainsmokesignals. i'm sending messages but they are not responded to. it's not like it once was. static where there once was fervor. i'd almost cry, but i'm too cynical to believe that my luck would ever change. i'm done for. my optimistic side, in certain aspects, is waning. i've put my wishes in picture frames.

i am dried up.


posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

7:16 p.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!