meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

syncopated


2004-09-16 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

leave it to me to be unable to keep from thinking? relax? what's that? i have a never ending sequence of catnaps. day after day. i'm still sitting here. i'm the same girl.

is it always going to feel like this? nerves and paranoia and worry? the dull ache of yearing that crescendoes to the pinnacle? when i find sleep again; when i find you again?

if i could prevent thinking and worrying so much, i would. but i've witnessed first-hand how easy it is to fall out of step with me -- be it by choice, or unknowingly.

i'm sorry if i speak of this too much. but you know that it's my words that brought me here.

my eyes burn of stale eyeliner, smoke and moisturizer.

thursday and friday will be eversolong to live through, and painfully tedious. difficult to manage, but i will. i always do.

i just need to know that someone will sleep well tonight.

my schedule is off.

posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

12:44 a.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!