meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

the other admin is leaving at 11 or 1130 this morning, which leaves me alone for the rest of the day, which means today will surely SUCK ASS!


2006-01-27 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

my life is suffering from a serious lack of FUN, as of right now.

weekends mainly consist of sleep and various errands, usually involving either target or wal-mart, sometimes both.

(although, tomorrow i get to go to my oldest friend's daughter's 1st birthday party in connecticut -- CUTE!)

luckily, in a few months, this (the non-funness of my life, or at least the monotony thereof) will all change. and luckily, now i don't have to be so covert, and i can start sorting and packing. and enlisting the assistance of the parents with said sorting and packing.

oh the joys of having a HUGE UNFINISHED BASEMENT! it is so huge. it's like this giant cavern of storage space. all of my furniture and miscellaneous crap from my apartment in hatfield is in there (except for my desk and my entertain my center that my TV is on), and it doesn't even make a DENT in the room!

ooh! and i really should try some recipes with my magic bullet that i got for christmas! i'm gonna totally get my domesticity on this weekend! STOP LAUGHING! i can SO be domestic when i wanna!

margaritas smoothies, anyone??



posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

7:51 a.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!