meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

there's no shuttle for us to charter


2004-08-25 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

so tomorrow night i leave for north cackalacka. the OBX.

werd.

i don't even know if they HAVE the internet in a town called DUCK. i shit you not. Duck, North Carolina.

maybe i'll update. maybe i won't. maybe someone will volunteer to update FOR me whilst i'm away. or not.

will you miss me?

will you?

i should have cell signal down there. text my phone at [email protected] -- send me love notes and phone numbers, and i'll call you while i'm lying on the beach.

in case i don't update tomorrow before i leave...

besitos, my lovelies.

xox

posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

9:57 p.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!