meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

to starving for attention, hating convention, hating pretention


2004-08-04 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

$100 dropped at vickie's today.

$40 at the supermarket.

$3.95 on AP magazine, with TBS on the cover. oh my.

and only god-knows-how-much on a new car stereo this weekend.

copious amounts of kizza$h. gone. poof. ah-buh-bye. do i give a fuck? nope. not at the moment. sure, later on this month, when VISA professes its undying love for me in the form of a monthly billing statement, i'll be weeping and cursing myself out.

but i'm going to look hot, be well fed, drool over adam lazzara, and be able to listen to cds in my car again.

fair trade-off, me thinks.

(only 2 more days left in the week. hurrah!)

posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

9:03 p.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!