meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

we bottled and shelved all the regrets


2005-03-06 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

you know it's really bad when you walk into clemen's supermarket, wander around getting your necessary groceries, and want to do nothing but cry. when viewing your surroundings makes your stomach drop and your throat run dry, there is something VERY, very wrong.

i did my laundry, cleaned the kitchen and bathroom, did my dishlaundry (yes, i call it dishlaundry), packed a few boxes, went to the store, put gas in my car and added windshield fluid, and put draino in my bathtub and sink. i even made myself an omelet this morning.

kelly has often said to me that it's not a matter of me being too much (too sensitive, too emotional) for certain people, but it is THEY who are not enough for me. as sad as i am right now, and as hopeless as i often feel, those words have served as comfort for me more times than i can say.

posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

3:31 p.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!