meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

while her memory worked in reverse


2004-09-16 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

i'm sitting here in near pitch darkness, yet still having sunglasses on. my head is throbbing. my throat is so sore. what the hell is wrong with me?

the migraines are coming back.

maybe my brain is going to explode. would i then be able to put it back together in a more coherent fashion?

i know i've been up and down several times today. it's not fun. nor easy. but it's me, i suppose. my head pounds with the pressure of stress. my heart has travelled up into my neck, causing my throat to swell in pain.

that is my self-diagnosis. i need to lie down.

(sometimes, it just hurts too much)

posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

9:21 p.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!