meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

with a gun and a pack of sandwiches


2004-11-21 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

despite my (supposedly, according to everyone at the baby shower) small size (which is a lie, i'm a moose, really), i am amazed at my endless capacity for mass quantities of cereal.

it's just not normal. i think that these little chunks of carbohydrates mixed with milk are like cocaine for me.

i've noticed that i tend to eat more cereal when i'm depressed. that must explain the 5 huge bowls of kashi that i've eaten in the past 24 hours.

my goal was to lose 15-20 pounds by christmas. i now have 1 month to do so.

i need to go on a diet. now. (after i finish this bowl of cereal)

if someone could email, text, and/or IM me about every hour or so, scold me for eating, and threaten to beat me to a bloody pulp if i dare to eat again, that would be lovely. thanks.



posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

8:51 p.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!