meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

you put the lime in the coconut (add some frozen yogurt, some ice, some raspberries, and you've got yourself a smoothie!)


2006-06-27 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

bronchitis + allergies = meredith in misery

i had to take this breathing/lung capacity test. for someone my age/height, my score SHOULD have been 450. i took the test 5 times, and my highest score was 390. and it made my chest hurt. i am so congested and infected. i'm a big ol' germ. so now i'm on antibiotics, allergy pills, nasal spray AND an inhaler. plus all the other crap i'm on everyday.

plus, my period is due any millisecond now, so i'm eating everything in sight. lunch today was a mini-bag of wheat thins from the vending machine and a package of m&ms. dinner was leftover pizza uno. and a package of oreos from the vending machine. then i got a huge-ass smoothie from jamba juice, because it was on my way back from rite-aid (at least i didn't buy the hershey's kisses i was planning on getting!)...i swear, i'm inhaling everything that is not nailed down.

maybe with all the drugs in me, i'll sleep a little better tonight. i'm exhausted. i can't believe it's only tuesday night. i feel like it should be thursday.

on that note...g'night all.

posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

9:16 p.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!