meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

you treat me like a random chick?


2005-11-09 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

i'm now on 2 drugs that "may decrease the effectiveness of birth control pills."

is this a secret plot of psychiatric pharmaceutical companies? ha! let's bring MORE crazies into the world, so THEY'LL have to take our drugs too! we'll make MILLIONS!

i guess this means my hypothetical children are going to be nuts.

oh, the thoughts that bounce around in my head while high on all my happy pills. i'm starting the new one tonight, so i'm all WHeeEEeeEE at the moment.

i had a nightmare the other night that my parents shot each other. they didn't die. they weren't phased by it all either. and my nephew was upstairs playing with a puppy.

last night i had a dream that i was back in college, back at my old apartment at 4o1 monroe. one of my coworkers was there, though, and i walked in on him jerking off. oops.

i really don't need all these disturbing images in my head. i just need a decent night's sleep. so i can get rid of this damn sore throat and be somewhat healthy for friday evening's happy hour.

worrrrd. i need to get my drink on.

posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

8:48 p.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!