meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

still sick, what else is new?


2007-03-20 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

i've been sick for about 4 weeks. once i was off the antibiotics, the downward spiral started all over again. but worse. i can hear the wheezing in my chest, which i didn't have before. my ears are still plugged up and in pain. my stomach is sore from all the coughing.

i hate this. and i'm worried. i've never been this sick before. i bet i have pneumonia or something. my doctor is on vacation this week, and no one else can see me until wednesday morning. so, i won't know until then, i guess.

unless i go to the ER. which i've been contemplating. or i can just continue to drug myself up on codeine syrup until tomorrow's appointment. i just don't know.

part of me (almost) doesn't care. yay sleep. yay apathy.

posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

10:57 a.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!