meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

hope and promise


2004-10-18 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

when i look around me, and i see that a lot of the people who have the same interests as i do are quite a bit younger than me -- it depresses me. i see myself as a has-been that never was. i continually feel as if i missed out on something. on everything.

i feel as if i have nothing to look forward to.

i'm jealous of other people's lives. all of the hope and promise. i feel like i'm done. washed up.

where's MY hope and promise?



posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

1:21 p.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!