meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

is it still me that makes you sweat?


2005-11-15 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

it is not always about you
it is not always about you
it is not always about you...

i need to keep repeating this in my head until i believe it. until i can stop obsessing and overanalyzing every little thing.

and assuming the worst.

but i don't know if i can let go of that security blanket.

meanwhile, my Stress Test for tomorrow morning was postponed. turns out my insurance has yet to approve it. so the day before thanksgiving, i'll be getting that, the EKG and echocardiogram done. after that, i'll be taking the rest of the day off from work, thanks.

anyone wanna go drinking that night? the night before thanksgiving is always a big party night. and these days, so much is running around in my mind; i'd like to just clear it out.

posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

11:06 p.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!