meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

you give me fever....FEVER!


2005-02-22 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

apparently, i coughed so hard last night, that i screwed up my back.

again.

right now, i can only walk for about a minute and a half, maybe, before the excruciating pain sets in. and standing still? oh please. i was on line at the eckerd pharmacy, and i really thought i was going to have to kill someone.

eckerd shopping list:

1. apple juice
2. cran-grape juice
3. grapefruit juice
(acid-o-plenty! thank god i bought some tagamet YESTERDAY, i'll be needing it later, i think...)
4. cool-eze throat losanges
5. nyQuil
6. dayQuil
7. icy-hot
(i just burned the hell out of my back with that stuff. it's fucking LETHAL. i used about a 1/4 of a container of liquid soap to try and get it off. a little is still on, but it's tolerable now. do you think that you can get a 3rd degree burn from icy-hot? maybe a 463rd degree burn...)

now, i'm going to chug some nyQuil and hopefully get some rest.

have i mentioned how amazing my boyfriend is? you all know how "difficult" i am, normally. well, picture me, hacking up a lung, tossing and turning, and crying because my throat hurts so much.

well he's a saint. i swear as time goes on he amazes me more and more. i'm SO FREAKIN' LUCKY!

ooh. he's a great wedding date, too. once i get some energy in my life again, i'll put some of the pictures on my buzznet. yes! the hot-n-sexy-meredith-black-minidress makes a comeback!

ok. nyQuil awaits.

posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

4:16 p.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!