meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

ain't that the way it always ends?


2006-06-04 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

oh the frustration of trying to add an entry at such an ungodly hour!

but that's what i get for napping from 7pm - 1am! is that actually considered napping? or is that a full-night's sleep, just in an odd time frame?

my sleep during the actual night has been pretty crappy. last night, i woke myself multiple times by talking, i jabbed eric in the neck (oops, sorry), and also woke myself at one point, snotty and drippy-eyed, hysterically crying. i wish i could remember the dreams that brought all of this on, but i can't.

it's been said that mental/emotional exhaustion is more draining than physical, and i'd believe that. so, while i'm not working, i'm getting my rest when i can. if my optimal time for sleep happens to be from 2pm - 10pm, like it was on friday, then so be it. it just fucks up my whole sleep cycle. once i get a job, and get my life back on a normal schedule, everything else will go back to normal as well.

of course, now it's 3am and i'm thinking, "hm...what should i have for dinner?"

posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

3:04 a.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!