meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

was what i did so wrong, so wrong...that you had to leave me alone?


2006-08-30 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

you'd THINK that my efforts would be worth SOMETHING. a response -- even if it was a "fuck you, mer. stop being a psycho hose-beast and leave me the hell alone. you suck and i hate you. go away." but no. i continue to be ignored and get NO response and that is just utter bullshit. i extend an olive branch. i make efforts to be a friend, and salvage whatever little bit is left. and i am met with apathy.

which everyone (including YOU) knows i hate. when i say something, pay some fucking attention to me. and for the love of all that is good and right, give me some feedback. whether it's an "amen, sista" or a "hell to the no!" -- tell me SOMETHING.

i deserve much better than this.

i got my oil changed today and returned some phone calls. my resume is being submitted to one of my recruiters' clients, and i will probably have an interview with another recruiter for an in-house position by the end of this week. spoke to my best friend from high school and got to catch up for a bit (yeah, best friend from HIGH SCHOOL. i've known her for 16 years. sixteen years of knowing that I'M THE SHIT). picked up some miscellaneous items at wal-mart and attempted to un-clog my kitchen sink with some drain-o. i'm gettin' my ass back on the productivity track.

i don't want the anger and heartache to consume or destroy me -- so i might as well try and get it to fuel me.


posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

9:18 p.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!