meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

run run run run, run run run away...


2007-01-19 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

worthless piece of shit = me

nap at 830 = sleep the night away

i'm a disaster no one wants to be around. i'm loathing myself more and more. maybe the reason no one is hearing my screams/cries is because i am doing so silently.

[paragraph deleted from this same post in myspace, because, you know, i have to CENSOR myself now. *grrface*]

i just had an urge i haven't had in almost 2 years. fuck.

i had an organic/vegan breakfast burrito from whole foods and some hershey's kisses for dinner tonight. maybe i'll have some cheerios now. i fuckin' love cheerios.

what the hell is wrong with me? every time i write like this, i'm told that i'm just going through a rough patch, but that i'll be okay...


posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

12:28 a.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!