meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

anniversarific


2006-07-04 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

3 months ago yesterday, i arrived in san diego to LIVE.

10 months ago today, i arrived in san diego for the first time to visit, and i met eric in person for the first time.

my nephew's birthday was sunday.

27 days until my 31st birthday (and, coincidentally, my parents' anniversary. i'm the gift that keeps on giving, year after year!).

2 of my college friend friends were born within 10 days of me.

july is a good month.

happy 4th, my loves.

back to sleep i go. it's only 8am. i still need to recover from karaoke last night.

posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

8:03 a.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!