meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

are you gheyyyy?


2005-11-19 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

yeah, so i'm going to get my party on with the ghey bois and the rest of the college crew tonight.

word up, y'all.

and i made a rad mix for my friend tim who's driving me, only to find that i have no blank cds. FUCK!

gotta run and beautify myself for all the ghey bois who will see me and all of a sudden turn straight. hee!

PS - if you haven't already, scroll down, click on the frappr map on the bottom left and show me some love! (yes, i'm going to bug the crap out of you people until more of you do it) much love to those of you who already did. xox

posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

5:41 p.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!