meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

boats + massages + corvettes + apartments in philly = NOTHING THAT I FUCKING WANT!


2004-06-07 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

why is it, that after i say that i have a boyfriend, and that i don't really make friends that easily, guys still don't want to be my friend?

they just want to take me out on their boat and give me massages.

to some girls, maybe this is a dream come true. i don't know. to me...it's a fucking nightmare. i don't want or need anyone trying to get into my pants!

is that the only thing i'm good for?

ps - i seriously thought he was gay.

posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

12:42 a.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!