meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

dedicated to poetical


2004-12-22 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

you have no idea how floored i am at this very moment.

from poetical's christmas list:

18. And almost last but certainly in my heart not at all least, please oh please Santa and all the Santa gods and goddesses, please send Meredith at less-than-3 everything in the world a true princess struggling with depression deserves, like lots of clearcut paths to take, and lots of pots of gold at the end, and a few dozen hugs and kisses from moi� I love me some Meredith�and I don�t mean that in the gayness sort of way at all Santa.

hope you don't mind me quoting you, but i am just...i don't even know what to say. no words are worthy to describe your sweetness right there. not only for me, but for all the christmas wishes you listed. i hope the santa gods and goddesses see how giving and loving you are. i have a feeling that they do. may all your christmas wishes come true. not just your selfless ones, but all of the ones in your heart.



posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

9:51 p.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!