meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

forever thankful


2005-04-08 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

gratitude is too small a word.

all of the notes and well-wishes and words of support mean the world to me.

since i'm not able to support myself right now, those of you have been and continue to be supporting me are just amazing.

there's very little in my life that i have to look forward to at the moment. my sleep pattern is horrible, i wake up exhausted, i can barely walk, i'm ALREADY being stifled by mom and dad (not even 24 hours yet).

you know, all the typical things that i bitch about. the things that i feel the need to always apologize for. i hope you all know that i really don't mean to be a burden with all my problems. i really don't.

it just always turns out that way, doesn't it...

but i'm thankful for you guys. and i just wanted you all to know that.

i'm off to the chiropractor in an hour.



posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

8:19 a.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!