meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

i'm wonderin' why i got of bed at all


2005-05-27 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

this is pretty indicative of my life right now:

i went to make a Mama Celeste pizza-for-one for lunch. i popped open a can of diet pepsi and proceeded to bring my lunch upstairs to my room.

one step from the top of the stairs -- i tripped.

diet pepsi went flying everywhere. and the pizza went SPLAT! right onto the powder blue carpet.

luckily, i was able to get everything out of the carpet.

too bad the rest of my life can't be fixed with a few sprays of Resolve and some vigorous rubbing.

posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

2:45 p.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!