meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

semi-resembling an update


2005-10-21 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

it's another quiet friday in meredithelaineland. which is fine. i need to rest up for tomorrow's fun-fest with Kate.

it's been a busy week, work-wise. almost quite debilitating. i'm so tired and have been fighting a migraine all week, and suffering from stomach strife. and exhaustion.

not to mention the stalking. oh yes.

looks like i have a new myspace minion. at first, i was psyched because, you know, i love me some minions. AND this minion is from my town, so i'm thinking FABULOUS - i could actually have a friend who lives NEARBY!

ha. how wrong i was.

minion-boy (and by BOY, i mean 20 years old, hello?) has taken to calling me at LEAST once a day, IMing me all throughout the night (while i'm "away," mind you...), and texting me throughout the day, saying "hey love, what's up?" and the like.

stupid me for actually putting myself out on the limb of friendship. i should have learned by now! in the vast majority of cases during my online life, i have not made "FRIENDS" -- not with the male species anyway. nonono. they become OBSESSED.

what's worse: not being obsessed over AT ALL? or being obsessed over by someone that you don't want to be obsessing over you?

meh. i'm done. i feel mopey. so i'm going to pimp my new project, yo.

cause.of.you :: new ultra-fun group diary. hatemail. as anonymous or un-anonymous as you wanna be. however, i do have to at least sorta know you, or you have to be referred by someone else involved.

semi-elitist group therapy. heh.

but honestly, if you read my diary on a semi-regular basis, then i already kinda know you anyway. so email me for the p/w if you want in.

posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

10:09 p.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!