meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

and you're consuming me violently


2005-03-08 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

(low carb) chocolate, shiraz and xanax.

plus some american idol/real world snark with nicole.

that's good times, people.

the last episode of the philadelphia real world ended tonight...

goodbyes are so fucking hard.

so fucking hard. and yes, i'm crying.

but who hears?
who sees?
who cares?

i know, i know. some of you do. so much. too much. more than i deserve. but you know who you are, and i know who you are, and it makes me happy and appreciative like you don't even know.

i'm just...not in a happy place. i say that as if it's news. heh.

my replacement has started this week. poor girl, being trained by me. today G was out of the office, so it was just me and S. poor thing - i have basically shared my life story with the girl. i think she's amused by all my meredith stories.

most people are. it's time to write that book. "bipolar adventures and indecent exposure by random boys on bloomfield avenue and in gay bars"

(yes, they both actually happened)

welcome to my world, folks. strange adoration, coming from the direction i don't want it coming from.



posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

11:29 p.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!