meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

if someone said count your blessings now


2006-07-06 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

cradle me and adore me like an angel, with pink sparkled wings. i need that gentle precious feeling. i crave to belong to a heart and to feel as special as i once believed i was.

at the same time, i want to be fucked into the mattress; remind/convince me that there is someone out there that desires me. that to someone, i am flesh and blood beauty.

it's all mixed up, how i'm both ends of the spectrum at once. is it possible to reconcile both? find me and love me. trace lines upon me and make your mark. i'm just trying to be worthy of what i dream about.

posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

7:29 p.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!