meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

i shall ask you this once again


2005-02-25 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

is it possible for me to put any more vitamin C in my body. i really can not imagine that it is.

i'll be taking today off of work. i worked a 1/2 day on tuesday, and a 1/2 day on wednesday. that's it, this week. i should feel bad, some sort of guilt or remorse, but right now...i don't give a shit.

i have paid my dues, and been "Work Ethic Girl" for far too long. the world is certainly not going to crumble around me, and neither is my office. we have 8 other offices to help out if need be.

i look disgusting. i am a big ol' nasty germ. my home is a mess. trashbags and empty diet pepsi cans. i wish i had the energy to clean it all right now. i wish i could get more than 3 hours of sleep at a time. i wish my back didn't hurt so much.

ugh.

what a waste of time. what a waste of an entry.

sorry.

posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

7:25 a.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!