meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

who's the cheesebitch NOW?!?!?


2004-12-08 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

i was all set to write an angsty bitter entry about the current status of my mind, bank account, and medications.

but i'm pushin' that aside, because i came home to packages at my door!

behold the goodies therein:




cheese logs!




and chocolate! (notice one's already missing. i couldn't resist)

cheese and chocolate. all i need is some wine and i've got a party!

i feel so loved.

oh, and one of the temps wants me to dress up like an elf when my coworker and i go out to the site for their holiday lunch. he thinks that i'd help spread the christmas joy that way. funny, i thought i embodied the joyful christmas spirit already! i didn't think i needed to get all dressed up for that!!

i think he just wants to see me in a skimpy red and green outfit. even our national staffing manager thinks he's got a thing for me.

go figure.

now, if you'll excuse me, it's time for me to watch "a clay aiken christmas" while eating chocolate and cheese logs.



posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

7:54 p.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!